Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Academic OneFile is a source of peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals. This comprehensive resource covers the physical and social sciences, technology, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects.
Trial
*Trial ends Dec. 10, 2017*

Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Academic Search Complete offers critical information from many sources unique to this massive collection. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
With broad coverage of agriculture and its related fields, this collection provides a comprehensive view of a growing body of knowledge. Researchers will have access to current and authoritative periodical content that spans the industry--from practical aspects of farming to cutting-edge scientific research in horticulture. With strong emphasis on titles covered in the Agricola database, this collection of more than 600 journal titles is focused on agriculture-related fields. In addition, more than 30 Delmar titles provide in-depth coverage on a variety of agriculture-related topics.
Trial
APA's Style Central is the official and ultimate resource on APA style. This resource helps users think and write like a seasoned professional. Consult the digital library of APA Style quick guides and tutorials to refine writing. Learn how to plan sound research with research tools, and build a reference library with customized APA Style reference templates. Translate research into concise, powerful articles that are formatted for style.
Trial
*Trial ends Dec. 10, 2017*

Applied Science & Technology Source offers extensive coverage of research and development within a wide variety of applied science and computing disciplines, including aeronautics, nuclear engineering, and neural networks. The database offers full text for almost 1,200 journals, citations to millions of articles. Applied Science & Technology is the result of merged high-quality databases from both EBSCO Publishing and H.W. Wilson. Its content derives from numerous sources, including leading trade and industrial journals, professional and technical society journals, and conference proceedings. The scope of the database incorporates not only traditional engineering research, but also research concerning the business and social implications of new technologies.
Trial
*Trial ends Dec. 10, 2017*

The Associates Programs Source contains nearly 1,000 full-text journals as well as 11 full-text books. This database provides comprehensive coverage of the most relevant associates program level content. The database covers subjects as wide-ranging as: alcohol & drug abuse counseling, audiology, biotechnology, computer & data processing, CAD, cosmetology, electrical technology, fashion design, forensics, graphic arts, health information technology, interior design, law enforcement & criminal justice, paralegal studies, robotics, travel & tourism, veterinary assisting, and dozens more equally varied areas of study.
New
The ATP Aviation Hub™ is a Cloud-based application that provides streamlined maintenance workflows for aircraft maintenance facilities, and monitoring and research tools for aircraft owners/operators. The Dashboard Service (DAS) allows the owner/operator to directly interface with the maintenance facility for work status, utilization updates, discrepancy issues, etc. For research purposes, the Library (RLA) Service allows access to trusted and current regulatory and OEM information.
Trial
*Trial ends Dec. 10, 2017*

AutoMate access to a wealth of information to help users diagnose, repair and maintain today's complex vehicles. Diagrams and images can be easily magnified and printed. AutoMate contains the following: Service information optimized for the most common maintenance and repair operations, Technical service bulletins and recall notices, Component location diagrams for most domestic and imported cars and light trucks, Precise and comprehensive wiring diagrams for all systems, Maintenance schedules and estimated labor times for the most commonly performed operations in a mechanical repair shop, Engineering specifications/standards for the most common repairs and adjustments, Diagnostic, Trouble Codes (DTCs), flowcharts and step-by-step diagnostic instructions covering powertrain, chassis, body, and network communication, Part numbers, diagrams and pricing for thousands of the most commonly replaced parts, including manufacturer-suggested retail price to help users validate the cost of repairs and identify all iterations of a part number or part status (current, superseded, split, discontinued)

The following list includes all of the data types available in AutoMate: Air bags, Air conditioning & heater, Battery replacement, Body & frame, Brakes, Component locations, Cooling system, Diagnostic trouble codes, Driveline, Electrical, Electronic stability controls, Engine management, Engine service, Exhaust, Fluids, Interior panels, Maintenance schedule, Maintenance, Parts & labor, Serpentine belt. Specifications, Steering & suspension, Technical service bulletins. Tires, Torque specifications, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Wiring diagrams
Biography and Genealogy Master Index allows you to quickly determine where to find biographical material on people from all time periods, geographic locations, and fields of endeavor. It indexes current, easily accessible references sources, as well as important retrospective works that cover individuals, both living and deceased, from every field of activity and from all areas of the world. It contains names, birth/ death years, and bibliographic references to books containing material on that person and an indication of which books or articles include a portrait.
New
Biography In Context is built on a foundation of more than 650,000 biographical entries covering international figures from all time periods and areas of study. Providing coverage of the most searched and studied people, Biography In Context includes over 4,500 portal pages on contemporary and historical figures. It offers authoritative reference content alongside, videos, audio selections, images, primary sources, and magazine and journal articles from hundreds of major periodicals and newspapers. You can search for people based on name, occupation, nationality, ethnicity, birth/death dates and places, or gender as well as keyword and full text.
New
Book Review Index Plus includes more than 5 million book reviews, allowing users to conduct research in numerous disciplines, including literature, history, education, psychology, and more.
Business Collection provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
The Business Economics & Theory Collection offers instant access to full-text academic journals and magazines--with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content is useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.
Business Insights: Global is a unique source for international business intelligence offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.
Trial
*Trial ends Dec. 10, 2017*

Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 25,000 most-cited authors in the database. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
New
This collection is designed to help all students in various career paths in their preparation for entry level jobs, interviewing and application skills, and career planning and development of management, teamwork, and communication skills:

*Career exploration including entry level jobs, self-awareness and goals for job seekers, and interviews of various peoples in the vocations and trades.

*Job searching skills for entry level job seekers, interviewing skills, how to create a professional image, researching and planning for a career, creating resumes and portfolios, as well as using technologies for job searches.

*On the job success skills such as professionalism and etiquette, career planning and development, management and entrepreneurial skills, and teamwork and communication skills.

*Various career fields including and not limited to architecture and construction, audio/video technology, business, management and administration, health science, law and public safety, and transportation and logistics.

All programs are segmented into multiple pedagogical clips, convenient for intermittent use during classroom lectures or as assigned homework. Titles are from producers including ABC News, BBC, Cengage Learning, CNBC, Meridian Education, PBS, Shopware, TED, and Video Education America.
This 24-hour on-call "mechanic" provides quick online access to repair, maintenance and service information on the most popular cars, trucks, vans and SUVs on the road today. Ford, Chrysler, GM, Honda, Toyota and numerous other makes are well-represented. With more than 50 years of information on actual auto tear-downs provided in step-by-step procedures, work on the engine, chassis, electrical, drive train, suspension, and more is made easier for mechanics of any experience. Photos, illustrations and repair procedures help to simplify even the most arduous tasks.
New
Cochrane Clinical Answers (CCAs) provide a readable, digestible, clinically focused entry point to rigorous research from Cochrane systematic reviews. They are designed to be actionable and to inform decision making at the point of care. Each Cochrane Clinical Answer contains a clinical question, a short answer, and an opportunity to ‘drill down’ to the evidence from relevant Cochrane reviews. The evidence is displayed in a user friendly format, mixing narrative, numbers and graphics. The target audience for Cochrane Clinical Answers is healthcare practitioners and professionals, and other informed health care decision-makers.
Cmmunications and mass media collection provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on all aspects of the communications field. Key subjects covered in the database include advertising and public relations, literature and writing, linguistics, and more.
Computer Database provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database includes more than 600 journals and periodicals, providing information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
Contemporary Women's Issues (CWI), a multidisciplinary, full-text database that brings together relevant content from mainstream periodicals, gray literature, and the alternative press -- with a focus on the critical issues and events that influence women's lives in more than 190 countries. Contemporary Women's Issues includes English-language titles from East and West Africa, Asia, and South and Central America, the Caribbean, North America and Europe. Contemporary Women's Issues compiles into a single collection, often overlooked and hard-to-find newsletters and NGO research reports to which most libraries do not subscribe, plus ephemeral literature from leading research institutes and grass roots organizations that is rarely indexed or cataloged.
The Culinary Arts Collection offers a smorgasbord of information--more than five million articles from more than 250 major cooking and nutrition magazines, as well as book reference content from Delmar such as About Wine, Introduction to Catering, Advanced Bread and Pastry, and Eat Fit Be Fit.
A must-have for social science, history and liberal arts coursework, the Diversity Studies Collection explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in the global community.
Trial
*Trial ends Dec. 10, 2017*

DynaMed Plus™ is the clinical reference tool that physicians go to for answers to clinical questions. Content is written by a world-class team of physicians and researchers who synthesize the evidence and provide objective analysis. DynaMed Plus topics are always based on clinical evidence and the content is updated multiple times each day to ensure physicians have the information they need to make decisions at the point of care. Physicians turn to DynaMed Plus because it includes robust features like overviews and recommendations, graphics and images, precise search results every time, expert reviewers, specialty content and mobile access.
New
Ed.Flicks is a growing library of high quality early childhood video training segments you can use in small group presentations, PowerPoint presentations, and online learning platforms.
Educator's reference complete provides access to academic journals, reports, and many premier reference sources in the field of education. The database includes content in key subject areas including administration, bilingual education, child development and psychology, funding, health education, technology, and testing. The majority of the full-text titles included are also found in the ERIC database.
Environmental Studies and Policy Collection provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and other reference sources covering environmental issues and policies. The database includes diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.
New
Fine Arts and Music Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that support research in areas including drama, Music, art history, and filmmaking. The database emphasizes full-text content for publications included in the Wilson Art Index and RILM bibliography.
New
Gale PowerSearch platform offers comprehensive access to authoritative reference, periodical and primary source information. PowerSearch simplifies browsing through Gale's more than 20,000 publications, providing the ability to search across more than 150 million documents. On demand translation of documents into 11 different languages.
New
Gardening, Landscape, and Horticulture Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines focused on both the practical aspects as well as the scientific theory of horticulture studies. The database offers biotechnologists, farmers, hobbyists, and landscape architects alike access to important content relevant to their pursuits.
Gender Studies Collection provides balanced coverage of this significant aspect of culture and society. The database offers access to scholarly journals and magazines covering topics including gender studies, family and marital issues, and more.
General OneFile is a one-stop source for news, magazine, and periodical articles across a wide range of general interest topics and academic disciplines. With millions of articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text, General OneFile serves a wide audience of readers.
New
Global Breaking Newswires provides timely access to the best newswire content available from around the globe for the modern researcher as well as growing archive of news that may not be captured in any of the traditional print sources.
Health & Wellness Resource Center provides information on a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative and complementary medical practices. Designed for researchers at all levels, it includes magazine, journal and newspaper articles, definitions, directories, videos and reference information. Spanish language videos are available. The material contained in this Resource Center is intended for informational purposes only.
Health Reference Center Academic provides access to medical and professional periodicals, health and fitness magazines, and reference books and pamphlets, as well as hundreds of videos demonstrating medical procedures and live surgeries. The database is designed for both nursing and allied health students as well as consumer health researchers. The material contained in this database is intended for informational purposes only.
Trial
*Trial ends July 1, 2018*
HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 160 million pages and 160,000 titles of legal history and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline bridges the gap in historical research by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,400 law-related periodicals. HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.
Hospitality, Tourism, and Leisure Collection provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. The database offers current and relevant content that provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism industries. The curious traveler will also find a wealth of information, from contents on state parks and information on planning a vacation to full-text travel guides from Fodor's.
Information Science and Library Issues Collection provides access to scholarly journals and trade publications essential for information professionals and other knowledge workers. The database offers coverage of all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology, including usability, cataloging, circulation, business information, and more.
New
Informe Académico meets the research needs of Spanish-speaking users with a wide range of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines both from and about Latin America. Informe Académico provides quality reference material--not simply translations of English-language materials--on a powerful, easy-to-use interface configured for Spanish-speaking users, allowing researchers to analyze topics and conduct research in Spanish.
New
InfoTrac Newsstand provides access to full-text newspapers and allows users to search articles instantly by title, headline, date, newspaper section, or other fields. The database provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
New
This database features thousands of analyst reports covering over 3,000 global companies and all industries. Derived from morgan Markets – which is J.P. morgan’s exclusive information for key clients and investors – these reports are made available to academic users for education and research purposes. These reports cover equities and company performance, global and regional economics and financial strategy, foreign exchange, commodities, liquidity, and emerging markets.
New
Legaltrac provides indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and Bar Association journals and legal newspapers. The database offers coverage of federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, as well as British Commonwealth, European Union, and international law.
New
LitFinder provides access to literary works and authors throughout history and includes more than 150,000 full-text poems and 800,000+ poetry citations, as well as short stories, speeches, and plays. The database also includes secondary materials like biographies, images, and more.
New
Military and Intelligence Database Collection provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and reports covering all aspects of the past and current state of military affairs. The database offers content in key subject areas including governmental policies, the socioeconomic effects of war, the structure of the armed forces, and more.
New
This is the complete archive of National Geographic magazine — every page of every issue — along with a cross-searchable collection of National Geographic books, maps, images and videos.
Nursing and Allied Health Collection provides access to academic journals and other reference content covering all aspects of the nursing profession, from direct patient care to health care administration. The database offers current and authoritative content for professionals already working in the field as well as students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum.
Trial
*Trial ends Dec. 10, 2017*

Nursing Reference Center Plus is a point-of-care reference tool designed to provide relevant clinical resources to nurses. This database offers evidence-based disease & condition information written specifically for nurses, as well as patient education content and drug & reference information from top publishers. Nursing Reference Center Plus provides access to the following information and resources: CINAHL Nursing Guide (thousands of evidence-based care sheets & quick lessons on procedures, diseases & conditions as well as legal case sheets); reference books; point-of-care drug information; patient education information (more than 3,200 evidence-based documents in English and Spanish with custom print functionality); best practice guidelines, continuing education modules; and more.
New
This collection is designed to help nursing students excel in their studies, pass licensure exams, and to prepare them for long-term job success in an increasingly complex health care system. This collection of 545 educational videos includes:

*Nursing skills covering core clinical skills as well as the unique skills needed in emergency and medical-surgical nursing;

*Patient care and interventions covering the best practices of care for a wide range of conditions and scenarios, including geriatric care, home health nursing, abuse and violence, hospice and palliative care, oncology, psychiatric care, gynecology and obstetrics, pain management, and pediatric and neonatal care;

*Nursing foundations including videos on anatomy and physiology, diet and nutrition, pharmacology, and lifespan development; and

*Diseases, disorders and disabilities, including videos on cardiovascular, infectious, and communicable diseases, learning disabilities, and developmental, metabolic and endocrine, respiratory, neurological, and psychiatric disorders.

All programs are segmented into multiple pedagogical clips, convenient for intermittent use during classroom lectures or as assigned homework. Titles are from producers including Cengage Learning/Concept Media, NEVCO, Wolters Kluwer Health, and the Institute for Professional Care Education/Medifecta.
New
physical therapy and sports medicine collection provides access to academic journals and magazines covering the fields of fitness and sports. The database offers a wide spectrum of information, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, and more.
New
The PILOTS bibliographic database is produced at the headquarters of the National Center for PTSD in White River Junction, Vermont, and is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. Its goal is to include citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental health sequelae of traumatic events, without disciplinary, linguistic, or geographical limitations, and to offer both current and retrospective coverage.
Pop Culture Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that both analyze and contribute to popular culture. The database offers useful information for researchers in social science, history, art or liberal arts courses.
New
Psychology Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines that cover the study of emotions, personality, and the human mind. The database offers content of interest to both researchers and general users.
New
Provides online test reviews for the American Registry of Radiologic Technologists® (ARRT®) examination It contains approximately 1,800 questions and answers with full explanation.
New
RDS TableBase covers more than 90 industries and is international in scope. Thousands of tables are added annually and are drawn from the world's most authoritative business publications, including premier trade and business journals, leading industry newsletters, plus a broad collection of regional, national, and international newspapers. TableBase also contains historical tabular information from statistical annuals, brokerage reports, trade association reports, and governmental reports. The tables provide information such as: market share, market size, capacity, production, imports, exports, sales, product and brand rankings, forecasts, healthcare statistics and demographics.
Religion and Philosophy Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines of interest to both researchers and general users. The database offers balanced content that covers topics across a wide range of philosophies and religions. Researchers can use this database not only to study theological approaches to social issues, but also to learn about the impact that religion has had on culture throughout history, including literature, arts, and language.
New
Science In Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. The database merges reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
New
You have access to part II: Slave Trade in the Atlantic World, and part III: The Institution of Slavery. These components of Slavery and Anti-Slavery include collections on the transatlantic slave trade and the legal and economic aspects of the slavery system from the sixteenth through the nineteenth centuries.
New
Small Business Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines perfect for both business school students and entrepreneurs. The database offers content that includes insights, tips, strategies and success stories.
New
This resource includes documents that help researchers understand two hundred years of British and European history, from the reign of Henry VIII to the end of the reign of Queen Anne. The largest digital manuscript archive of its kind, State Papers Online, gathers together 16th- and 17th- century British State Papers and links these rare historical manuscripts to their fully text-searchable Calendars. As such, it radically transforms and simplifies the process of research, offering Early Modern scholars unprecedented access to the behind the scenes workings of the Tudor and Stuart governments.
New
Student Resources In Context provides support for papers, projects, and presentations that reinforce development of academic skills like critical thinking and problem solving, communication, collaboration, and creativity and innovation. Learners can access news content including full-text newspapers and periodicals like The Economist, The New York Times, National Geographic, Newsweek, Popular Science, Smithsonian, and more. It includes hundreds of thousands of images, videos, and audio selections that include archival film clips, broadcast video, BBC News, New York Times video, and NPR.
New
The Sunday Times Historical Archive, 1822-2006 brings two centuries of news together in one resource, providing the complete run of the newspaper up to 2006, including all of its supplements.
New
This collection is designed to help all technical and trade education students in various subjects and areas such as agriculture, automotive technology, building & technical trades, cosmetology, engineering technology, information technology, technical careers, and technical communication. This collection of 987 educational videos includes:

*Agricultural operations and production, agriscience and animal science, and horticulture and forestry

*Automotive technology including auto body repair, information on the automotive industry as a whole, systems and repairs, careers in automotive technology, and shop safety and practices

*Career in formation in the trades including carpentry and woodworking, construction management, electrical wiring, HVAC, machine tool technology, masonry, measurements and blueprint reading, plumbing, welding, as well as safety procedures

*Haircutting and styling for the cosmetology major

*Aerodynamics and aeronautics including applied math, civil engineering technology, electricity and electronics, general engineering and mechanics, robotics, and technical drawing and drafting.

*Information technology including data management and security, hardware and software information, networking and maintenance, and programming and web page design

*Technical Careers and also communication aspects including graphics and design, personal communication, and photography, video and digital media

All programs are segmented into multiple pedagogical clips, convenient for intermittent use during classroom lectures or as assigned homework. Titles are from producers including A&E, Cambridge Educational, CNBC, Falling Walls Foundation, Green Planet Films, Inside Science, Modern Marvels, PBS, Shopware, TED, and Video Education America.
The Criminal Justice Collection informs the research process for researchers who are studying law, law enforcement, or terrorism, training for paralegal service, preparing for a career in homeland security, delving into forensic science, investigating crime scenes, developing policy, going to court, writing sociological reports, and much more.
New
This collection consists of historical legal codes, statutes, regulations, and commentaries on codes from the United Kingdom, France, Germany, and other countries in northern Europe. Included are crucial sources of historical statutes and regulations for the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland. Making of Modern Law: Foreign Primary Sources is sourced from the law libraries of Yale, Harvard, and George Washington University.
New
This database is a fully searchable digital archive of the published records of the American colonies, documents published by state constitutional conventions, state codes, city charters, law dictionaries, digests, and more. The collection brings together in one place many of the important documents that have been lost, destroyed, or previously inaccessible to researchers of American legal history around the world. The term primary sources is used not in the historian's sense of a manuscript, letter, or diary, but rather in the legal sense of a case, statute, or regulation.
New
U.S. History Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers. The database offers balanced coverage of events in U.S. history and scholarly work being established in the field.
New
U.S. History In Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events and topics in U.S. History. This database merges reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
New
Vocations and Careers Collection provides access to journals and magazines that aid users in researching a vocation, finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career. The database offers current and applicable content from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.
War and Terrorism Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines of interest to analysts, risk management professionals, and students of military science, history, and social science. The database offers balanced coverage of both historic and contemporary topics in the fields of war and terrorism.
New
World History Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers. The database offers balanced coverage of events in world history and scholarly work being established in the field.
New
World History In Context is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events and topics in World History. This database merges reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites organized into a user-friendly portal experience.
New
World Scholar: Latin America and the Caribbean provides a portal with access to reference, periodicals, multimedia, reports, studies, journals, newspapers, and statistical data. An archive of digitized primary documents focus on the history of Latin America and the Caribbean back to the early 1800s through the contemporary period sourced from collections in the U.S. and abroad.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...