ACC332 Income Taxation of Individuals: Find Articles

Select the Advanced Search option to focus your search on specific types of information such as company, location, code, annual report, etc. To further customize your search you can select from the menu of Data and Report Types.

The most comprehensive database including ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Gale OneFile: Business provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.

ProQuest Business (selected from the subject area options) is a comprehensive business offering comprising all content from ABI Inform/Complete, Accounting & Tax, ProQuest Research Library: Business, Snapshots, and more. Featuring thousands of full text journals, dissertations, conference proceedings, and working papers as well as trade publications, industry reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist. Strong U.S. and international coverage in business and the social sciences.
ProQuest Tax & Accounting (selected from the Business search option) brings together highly ranked global and scholarly journals with key resources for locating quick and precise results covering current news and topics, as well as the trends and history influencing important accounting and tax issues of the day.