Provides dental-specific pharmacology and clinical information, including interaction and allergy screening tools, patient medication management, lesion diagnosis and a wide-ranging collection of dental reference databases.
Can't find the article or the book you want? Use Tipasa, our interlibrary loan system, to request what you need from another library. Tipasa is incorporated into many of our databases. Look for the button or words Request It from Interlibrary Loan to request a copy of the article or book from another library. This service is free of charge for students.
Comprises more than 37 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Be sure to use this link to see full-text options available through Madigan Library.
Provides access to academic journals and other reference content covering all aspects of the nursing profession, from direct patient care to health care administration.
Contains citations to journal articles, books, chapters in books, and dissertations published as far back as 1806, in the field of psychology, as well as related disciplines like education, medicine, psychiatry, law, and social work.
Search across many disciplines and sources for scholarly articles, theses, books, abstracts, patents and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other reputable websites.
Covers all major clinical and healthcare disciplines, including medical sciences, immunology, pharmacy and pharmacology, nursing, physical fitness and hygiene, and surgery, as well as consumer health and health administration.
Provides healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and more. Designed for researchers at healthcare facilities as well as nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions.
Coverage ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.
