FHD268 Facilities Planning: Equipment

Use the "Search" button or scan the "Table of Contents" to find photos, specs and pricing for restaurant equipment.

This site provides descriptions, illustrations, prices and specs for commercial baking, cooking and pizza equipment

Searchable site with descriptions, illustrations, and prices of plastic-based smallwares and equipment

Cleveland Range is the largest manufacturers of commercial steam cooking equipment. Searching, owners manuals, specs, CAD drawings, and much more is provided.

This is a searchable site with descriptions and illustrations of hot and cold beverage systems.

Ecolab is a leading global developer and marketer of premium cleaning, sanitizing, pest elimination, maintenance and repair products and services for the world's hospitality, institutional and industrial markets. Provides descriptions and illustrations of many different types of cleaning and sanitizing products and services.

This site offers descriptions, illustrations and specs of gas and electric fryers, filter systems, water bath systems and more.

Chicago's leader in quality food service equipment & design. Providing a full line of food service solutions for the culinary professional.

Hobart is the world's leading innovator of food equipment, systems and service. Equipment includes food machines such as mixers and slicers, warewashing equipment, cooking equipment, bakery equipment, refrigeration, and weighing and wrapping equipment. Specs sheets, and manuals are provided.

Searchable site with descriptions, illustrations, manuals, parts list, spec sheets, brochures, CAD drawings, and other information related to food service equipment.

Links to sites for many different kinds of equipment including, coffee and ice machines, refrigeration, cookware, kitchen appliances and much more

Photographs, specs and prices for baking and pastry equipment.

The LARGEST Restaurant Equipment site on the internet offering clear photos, specs and pricing for all kitchen equipment. This site can be searched for specific equipment. Remember to look for other related links in their online store.

Southern Pride is the largest manufacturer of industrial / commercial woodburning BBQ pits and smokers in the world. Provides descriptions, illustrations, specs & dimensions on a variety of pits and smokers. This site also includes BBQ recipes.

United Restaurant Equipment offers a full line of new and high quality reconditioned used equipment.

This company specializes in smallwares and light equipment for restaurants and bars.

Vulcan manufactures a broad line of gas and electric cooking equipment, including ranges, fryers, ovens, steam equipment, griddles and broilers.

Search for all restaurant supplies, including catering, furniture, equipment, dinnerware, etc.