Designed for researchers studying the field of health administration. Provides information on a range of topics, including hospitals, insurance, law, statistics, business management, personnel management, ethics, health economics, and public health administration.
Source for international business intelligence to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries, and industries.
Includes accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, business theory and practice articles from business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Search across many disciplines and sources for scholarly articles, theses, books, abstracts, patents and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other reputable websites.
Provides broad content coverage including 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine and more.
Provides access to academic journals and other reference content covering all aspects of the nursing profession, from direct patient care to health care administration.
Covers all major clinical and healthcare disciplines, including medical sciences, immunology, pharmacy and pharmacology, nursing, physical fitness and hygiene, and surgery, as well as consumer health and health administration.
Contains a diverse mix of scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources, including dissertations and systematic reviews.
Contains core public health literature covering a variety of topics such as biostatistics, environmental health sciences, epidemiology, health services administration, international public health, maternal and child health, and occupational safety and health.
Comprises more than 37 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Be sure to use this link to see full-text options available through Madigan Library.
Search across many disciplines and sources for scholarly articles, theses, books, abstracts, patents and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other reputable websites.
