Search across many disciplines and sources for scholarly articles, theses, books, abstracts, patents and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other reputable websites.
Provides access to education literature and resources of full-text documents from ERIC back to 1966.
Focuses on broad issues, such as war, genocide, terrorism, human rights, poverty, famine, globalization, world trade, nuclear proliferation, and global warming, as well as more specific events and topics in the news.
Bibliographic references to journal articles, books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. Subjects include anthropology, archaeology, cultural studies, demography, economics, education, political science, religious studies, and sociology.
Covers social issues and includes pro and con viewpoint articles, reference articles, full-text magazines, academic journals, newspapers, primary source documents, government and organizational statistics, multimedia, and links to pertinent websites.
Contains citations to journal articles, books, chapters in books, and dissertations published as far back as 1806, in the field of psychology, as well as related disciplines like education, medicine, psychiatry, law, and social work.
A broad general reference resource with a wide range of the most utilized subjects and topics in scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and general interest magazines.
SAMHSA's Online Publications Store by 