Select the Advanced Search option to focus your search on specific types of information such as company, location, NAICS or classification code, product name, etc. You may also select Document Type, which includes Annual Report.
You can also search for specific journal titles. Here are a few which have coverage up to the present:
| Title | Coverage |
| Internal Auditing | 2002-07-01~present |
| Intl. Journal of Government Auditing | 1988-01-01~present |
| Journal of Accounting, Finance and Auditing Studies | 2015-01-01~present |
In addition, Accounting, Auditing and Accountability Journal and Managerial Auditing Journal are available with a 1-year embargo (that is, nothing they've published since October 2021 will be available in full-text.) Other titles, like Auditing, Bank Auditing & Accounting Report, Corporate Social Responsibility and Environmental Management, and Current Issues in Auditing have varying dates of coverage, but none more recent than 2017. You can still, however, search for newer articles and request them through Interlibrary Loan.
Full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. A complete picture of companies and business trends internationally.
A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database including periodicals and peer-reviewed journals.
Includes global, scholarly journals, current news, professional and academic journal articles that cover the trends and history influencing important accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues of the day.
Covers social issues and includes pro and con viewpoint articles, reference articles, full-text magazines, academic journals, newspapers, primary source documents, government and organizational statistics, multimedia, and links to pertinent websites.
A broad general reference resource with a wide range of the most utilized subjects and topics in scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and general interest magazines.
