Full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. A complete picture of companies and business trends internationally.
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch, and Snapshots - market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowSource for international business intelligence to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries, and industries.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowIncludes accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, business theory and practice articles from business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
Worldwide business information including private and public U.S. and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, and the ability to access industry profiles.
Full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, trade publications, market research reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist.
Market and consumer data and all things statistics. Downloadable data, numbers, and facts in various formats on various topics and industries.
In-depth financial information, including market and financial data on U.S. companies, mutual funds and other securities, industry sectors, indices and economic variables, plus commentary and insights on companies, industries, markets and the economy.
Business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, business conditions and practices.
A comprehensive Canadian reference collection featuring a highly-respected, diversified mix of publications, including scholarly journals, trade publications, dissertations, books, newspapers and magazines.
Data and independent analysis on investments, spanning mutual funds, stocks, exchange-traded funds, and closed-end funds.
This link opens in a new windowScholarly research and industry news in hospitality and tourism. Includes full-text periodicals, company & country reports, and books. Sources are both domestic and international in range and scope.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowScholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications on cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism. Coverage of historical and current affairs in hospitality and tourism industries.
This link opens in a new windowSearch across many disciplines and sources for scholarly articles, theses, books, abstracts, patents and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other reputable websites.
What are "scholarly" or "peer-reviewed" articles?
Written by experts in that field
Content has been critically evaluated by other experts
Contains bibliography/reference list of other sources used
For a more extensive list of characteristics, see the following guide:
