Provides access to information on the diagnosis, treatment, medications, and follow-up of diseases and conditions, as well as related illnesses typically associated with certain diseases and conditions.
Provides access to medical textbooks, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessments, case files, time-saving diagnostic and point-of-care tools.
Point-of-care tool designed to answer the clinical questions that arise in daily practice. Medical calculators, drug interactions, and patient education materials are included.
Search across many disciplines and sources for scholarly articles, theses, books, abstracts, patents and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other reputable websites.
Search the following databases at once: APA PsycInfo, MEDLINE, ProQuest One Health & Nursing (includes British Nursing Collection, Health & Medical Research Collection, and Nursing & Allied Health Collection), ProQuest One Psychology, and PTSDpubs. It also searches the health & medicine sections of Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database, Career & Technical Education Database, and Research Library, as well as ProQuest One Education that includes Education Magazine Archive.
Peer-reviewed journals, clinical skills videos, and more from various health and medical Proquest resources covering anatomy, biology, clinical medicine, genetics, and other health topics.
Provides broad content coverage including 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine and more.
Provides access to academic journals and other reference content covering all aspects of the nursing profession, from direct patient care to health care administration.
Comprises more than 39 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Be sure to use this link to see full-text options available through Madigan Library.
Full-text coverage of peer-reviewed, scholarly journals in social sciences, business, humanities, science, medicine, dentistry, radiology, nursing, emergency medicine, biology, materials science, engineering, and sports medicine.
