Research Guides: Chemistry: Find Articles

Find Articles in

Journal Locator
Search for the title of the journal, magazine, or newspaper in which your article appears.

Gale Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Peer-reviewed, full-text articles covering the physical and social sciences, technology, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and others.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database including periodicals and peer-reviewed journals.
Gale In Context: Environmental Studies This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Offers authoritative content on emerging green technologies and issues on the environment and sustainability. Includes international newspapers, magazines, referred journals, videos, podcasts, images, and searchable case studies.
Science Database This link opens in a new window
Full-text journals covering physics, engineering, astronomy, biology, earth science, chemistry, materials science, computing, telecommunications, transportation, aerospace, climate, and more.

ScienceDirect
ScienceDirect hosts over 3,800 journals and more than 37,000 books—over 15 million peer-reviewed publications (and growing) from Elsevier, their imprints and their society partners.
SpringerLink
Offers free access to search tables of content, abstracts, and alerting services of a variety of journals and books published by Springer.
Wiley Online Library
Access one of the world’s most extensive multidisciplinary collections of online resources, covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.