Research Guides: FHD327 Customer Service &amp; Retail Baking Operations: Books

WorldCat

Consumer Statistics & Marketing eBooks

Consumer Behavior 2025
'Consumer behavior 2025' presents dozens of surveys analyzing consumer spending characteristics, behavioral responses, and preferences.
Consumer Marketing and Advertising 2025
'Consumer marketing & advertising 2025' categorizes consumer marketing tactics into 61 topics, each presented in a separate chapter.
Consumer Use of the Internet & Mobile 2025
Compiles top-line consumer internet use and expenditure data into a single easy-to-use reference. Market data is presented along with analyses of trends and projections on how Internet use will evolve. The handbook also assesses mobile internet access and apps.
Entertainment & Leisure Market Research 2025
In all, 44 unique segments of leisure are assessed, covering virtually every major activity where consumers spend their non-working time and discretionary income.
Restaurant, Food & Beverage Market Research 2025
With a thorough and in-depth analysis of the $800 billion restaurant and foodservice industry, this business reference ebook provides consumer spending data, market forecasts, trends assessments for all segments, and more.
Retail & E-Commerce Market Research 2025
'Retail & e-commerce market research 2025' provides the most comprehensive retail business and e-commerce market data and analyses available in any reference.
Travel & Tourism Market Research 2025
This report covers air travel, business travel, arts tourism, beaches, cruises, cultural and heritage tourism, economic impact of travel, fairs and festivals, hotels and resorts, leisure & family travel, nightlife, parks, performing arts, recreational activities, seasonal travel, spas, spectator sports, theme parks, traveler shopping, and more.
Additional eBooks
Use this link to find additional eBooks on other business-related topics.

Call Numbers

The Library of Congress classification for Home Economics and related subjects:

TX Home Economics
Cookbooks & Hospitality Management
GT 2850+ Eating & Drinking Customs
GT 3770+ Inns, Taverns, Hotels
HD 9000+ Food Industry
QP 141+ Nutrition
QR 115+ Food microbiology
RC 552+ Eating disorders. Nutritional Diseases
RJ 206+ Nutrition of children
RM 214+ Diet therapy
S Agriculture
TP 368+ Food processing, wine, tea, spirits
TS 2950+ Animal products

How do I get a copy if we don't own it?

Interlibrary Loan
Can't find the article or the book you want? Use Tipasa, our interlibrary loan system, to request what you need from another library. Tipasa is incorporated into many of our databases. Look for the button or words Request It from Interlibrary Loan to request a copy of the article or book from another library. This service is free of charge for students.

Our eBook Collections

eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text of eBooks on a variety of topics.
eBook Open Access Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Offers access to thousands of titles on various topics, without DRM (digital rights management) restrictions.
Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from multi-volume encyclopedias, biographical collections, business plan handbooks, company history compilations, consumer health references, and specialized reference sources.
ProQuest Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Full-text eBooks on a variety of topics. Users must create an account to download materials.

FHD327 Customer Service & Retail Baking Operations: Books

Cookbooks on Madigan Library's Second Floor in the TX Call Number Range

WorldCat

Consumer Statistics & Marketing eBooks

Call Numbers

How do I get a copy if we don't own it?

Our eBook Collections