Research Guides: MKT320 Marketing Research: Books

Search Our Collections

Marketing eBooks

To access these books, click on a title from the list below. The link takes you to the book in the library catalog. From there, click the "View eBook" button in the Access Options box to access the eBook.

Business-to-Business Marketing 2026
Presents statistics on B2B spending, comparisons of the effectiveness of marketing tactics, surveys of marketers and end-users, and analyses of trends in the B2B marketplace.
Consumer Behavior 2026
'Consumer behavior 2025' presents dozens of surveys analyzing consumer spending characteristics, behavioral responses, and preferences.
Consumer Marketing and Advertising 2026
'Consumer marketing & advertising 2025' categorizes consumer marketing tactics into 61 topics, each presented in a separate chapter.
Consumer Use of the Internet & Mobile 2026
Compiles top-line consumer internet use and expenditure data into a single easy-to-use reference. Market data is presented along with analyses of trends and projections on how Internet use will evolve. The handbook also assesses mobile internet access and apps.
Entertainment & Leisure Market Research 2026
In all, 44 unique segments of leisure are assessed, covering virtually every major activity where consumers spend their non-working time and discretionary income.
Restaurant, Food & Beverage Market Research 2026
With a thorough and in-depth analysis of the $800 billion restaurant and foodservice industry, this business reference ebook provides consumer spending data, market forecasts, trends assessments for all segments, and more.
Retail & E-Commerce Market Research 2026
'Retail & e-commerce market research 2025' provides the most comprehensive retail business and e-commerce market data and analyses available in any reference.
Sports Marketing 2026
Including data and statistics, 'Sports Marketing 2025' is a comprehensive analysis of spectator sports, sports media, professional sports franchises, and sports marketing.
Travel & Tourism Market Research 2026
This report covers air travel, business travel, arts tourism, beaches, cruises, cultural and heritage tourism, economic impact of travel, fairs and festivals, hotels and resorts, leisure & family travel, nightlife, parks, performing arts, recreational activities, seasonal travel, spas, spectator sports, theme parks, traveler shopping, and more.
U.S. Cities & Communities 2026
Published in July 2024, this business reference identifies the best cities to live and retire, the best managed cities, the best public school systems, the best educated cities, the cities best poised for recovery from the pandemic, and more.

InterLibrary Loan

Interlibrary Loan
Can't find the article or the book you want? Use Tipasa, our interlibrary loan system, to request what you need from another library. Tipasa is incorporated into many of our databases. Look for the button or words Request It from Interlibrary Loan to request a copy of the article or book from another library. This service is free of charge for students.

eBooks

WorldCat
The Madigan Library Discovery catalog includes the largest network of content and services. Includes articles, books, eBooks, videos, and digital items.
eBook Collection
Full-text of eBooks on a variety of topics.
eBook Open Access Collection
Offers access to thousands of titles on various topics, without DRM (digital rights management) restrictions.
Gale eBooks
Full-text articles from multi-volume encyclopedias, biographical collections, business plan handbooks, company history compilations, consumer health references, and specialized reference sources.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Full-text eBooks on a variety of topics. Users must create an account to download materials.