The Madigan Library Discovery catalog includes the largest network of content and services. Includes articles, books, eBooks, videos, and digital items.
This link opens in a new windowA scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database including periodicals and peer-reviewed journals.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowPeer-reviewed, full-text articles covering the physical and social sciences, technology, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and others.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowIncludes news, magazines, and periodical articles of general interest topics and academic disciplines.
This link opens in a new windowAccess news content including full-text newspapers and periodicals like The Economist, The New York Times, National Geographic, Newsweek, Popular Science, and Smithsonian. Also includes images, videos, and audio selections.
This link opens in a new windowFocuses on broad issues, such as war, genocide, terrorism, human rights, poverty, famine, globalization, world trade, nuclear proliferation, and global warming, as well as more specific events and topics in the news.
This link opens in a new windowCovers social issues and includes pro and con viewpoint articles, reference articles, full-text magazines, academic journals, newspapers, primary source documents, government and organizational statistics, multimedia, and links to pertinent websites.
A broad general reference resource with a wide range of the most utilized subjects and topics in scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and general interest magazines.
This link opens in a new windowSearch across many disciplines and sources for scholarly articles, theses, books, abstracts, patents and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other reputable websites.